Shopauskunft 4.90 / 5,00 (1726 Bewertungen)

Bedienerfreundlichkeit
Produktsortiment

Preisgestaltung
Bestellabwicklung

Lieferung
Service und Support

Walter Racing
29.02.2024 zum MaxRPM Bewertungsprofil
Jos van Berlo.
27.02.2024 zum MaxRPM Bewertungsprofil
Verdichtungsreduzierung 3mm Polo 86c
21.02.2024 zum MaxRPM Bewertungsprofil
AK-Trike
20.02.2024 zum MaxRPM Bewertungsprofil
Matze
19.02.2024 zum MaxRPM Bewertungsprofil
KomandoSG2
13.02.2024 zum MaxRPM Bewertungsprofil
Corrado
03.02.2024 zum MaxRPM Bewertungsprofil
Dany
28.01.2024 zum MaxRPM Bewertungsprofil
Mattern
22.01.2024 zum MaxRPM Bewertungsprofil
Steve
21.01.2024 zum MaxRPM Bewertungsprofil
Shopauskunft_logo
Shopauskunft
4.90 / 5,00
1726 Bewertungen

  We deliver shipping free from 100€*

  We are tuning expert since 2001

  Fast shipping for parts in stock within 24h!

  If you discover a defect in a product that...

Complaint

If you discover a defect in a product that you have bought from us, we are very sorry!

All items supplied by us are subject to the statutory warranty of 24 months. Some manufacturers also grant an additional guarantee.

 

Is there a problem with an item?

What do you have to do now?

In order to solve the problem as quickly as possible, we ask you to first send us an email to info@MaxRPM.de. This email should contain the following information:

  • Order (AU-xxxxx) or invoice number (RE-xxxxxxx): Both are on the invoice. You can also find the order number in the order confirmation that you received by email.
  • Descriptive images showing the defect or problem and the entire item
  • Detailed error description

Important note: Please leave the item unchanged and do not try to repair it yourself! Attempting to repair it yourself can make it more difficult to find the root cause and lead to the loss of your rights.
Even if the defect is not obvious, please always include pictures of the item in your email. This helps us to better assess the situation.

 

What's next?

We will immediately check your complaint and inform you about the next steps. If a return is necessary, we will ask you to send the item to the following address:

MaxRPM e.K.
Ober dem Tal 4
54340 Bekond
Germany

As soon as we receive the item, we will check it for the described defect. When the item is defect, we will correct it or exchange the item for a new item. The item may need to be returned to the manufacturer for inspection or repair. We do everything to keep the duration as short as possible. However, the processing time of your complaint depends on the product and the defect and can take up to two weeks. We try to keep the process as transparent as possible and inform you about the intermediate steps of your complaint.

 

Please note...

Not every defect is also a material or processing error. In order to avoid application errors during assembly, it is always worth taking a look at the manufacturer's instructions! If the operating or assembly instructions are no longer available, a visit to the manufacturer's website will help. Of course you can also contact us! We're happy to help. This works best via email to info@MaxRPM.de.

In order to process your complaint as quickly as possible, please note the following:

  • Do not send us an item for complaint without prior notice
  • Enclose the complaint form with the package (Download complaint form)
  • Pack the return securely
  • We really appreciate it if the product has been cleaned beforehand ;-)

 

Is there a problem with the shipping?

Did the delivery not arrive within the specified time?

That rarely happens! Maybe something came up during the delivery (weather / damage to the delivery vehicle / customs clearance / etc.)? Please be patient. Please also check the shipment tracking online. Here you can often find out the reasons for the delay. We sent you a link to this via email with the shipment confirmation. If there is still a delay in delivery, please let us know by sending an email to info@MaxRPM.de. Please also tell us the order number and your full name.


Did the package arrive damaged?

Please have the parcel deliverer document the damage. If the goods in the package are also damaged, please take photos of the entire package, the damaged area on the package and the damaged goods. Then write us an email to info@MaxRPM.de with the following information:

  • Order number (AU-xxxxx). You can find this on the invoice and the order confirmation that you received by email.
  • When (date, time) was the package delivered?
  • Was the package handed over personally or is there a filing permission?
  • Photo of the package, the damaged area of the package and the damaged item(s).

After we have received the information from you, we will contact you. If an item is damaged or missing, we will resend that item to you. Furthermore, we take care of the claims settlement with the parcel service. Please keep the damaged outer box in case there are any further questions.

 

Everything has a solution!

If there's a problem with your order, we promise to find a quick solution for you. Please give us some time for this and help us - where possible - to solve the problem. A problem can always be solved the fastest together! :-)



Items  1 - 3 of 3